PastaBowl
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Creepypasta site to post many categories of pastas.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Spongebob Squarepants: Episode 1d

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
lololee
Level 1: Bad Disney Movie

Spongebob Squarepants: Episode 1d Empty
PostSubject: Spongebob Squarepants: Episode 1d   Spongebob Squarepants: Episode 1d Icon_minitimeFri Nov 04, 2011 9:17 pm

In time and time again, I'd sit down and turn on the TV and watch Spongebob Squarepants and hope to watch older episodes and marvel at my own work. (Well, partially) I used to be an intern, helping out with the video editing team. Sometimes though, I would be sent to Korea to look over the video editing process. Flaunting around my ID card to my co-workers and acting like as if I were the boss. There is one time though, that I'd remember fondly due to the fact that, SHE died.

Months before the actual premier of Spongebob Squarepants, the production crew (including me) were ablaze. Working round the clock just to prepare for the VERY FIRST episode of Spongebob Squarepants. Everyone was both excited yet scared as who knows, will the ratings be good? Will we captivate our target audience? Though months away, we were still racing against the clock. I then stopped by my little desk and read the episode list.

1a HELP WANTED
1b REEF BLOWER
1c TEA AT THE TREEDOME
1d MISS PERCY